Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    George
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Not one negative comment
    This B&B was spotless! Louise the innkeeper was very pleasant and helpful. This is the cleanest b&b we have ever stayed in Well done and a fabulous breakfast on top! 10 out of 10
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 21, 2018

    Good overnight stop

    Photo on Booking .com site not accurate
    Garden
    Albert
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018

    I had the most restful stay with friendly hosts and a cozy historic home.

    I spend my time finding the good in things. Where there was nothing that bother my overall experience.
    The hosts were very welcoming. The bed was super comfy, and best of all my room had it's own full bathroom. After a long day on the road, I want to shower, unwind and have a great night's sleep. All aspects were met to perfection. If you like history of this nicely restored historic home. A nice healthy breakfast and a wonderful chat polished my overnight stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Very good in all respects. Breakfast was very well prepared (excellent). Very hospitable and a very good value. Lovely view of the St Lawrence river and surrounding area.Highly recommended.
    Michèle
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanda Walters
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2018
    Very nice hosts. House and room were very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    Yan
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ed
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 6, 2018

    A great stay would recommend to others.

    The view was beautiful. The breakfast they served was both very tasty and beatifully served with homemade foods and jams.
    David Robertson
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 20, 2018
    Lovely home, nice room. Great breakfast.
    Sébastien CABON
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    Super friendly and the space was really nice. Breakfast was unreal, 100% would recommend
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    Very nice hosts , lovely old building , the best breakfast.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Even though we stayed there near the end of October we still got out for a bike ride and got to enjoy the backyard and the beautiful sunset over the st. Lawrence River.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017
    Excellent, friendly host that made our stay just perfect.
    K
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017

    With comfortable beds, a nice shower, a pleasant location, and excellent hosts, it was a great stay.

    There wasn’t anything to complain about, really.
    The beds were very comfortable, the shower was good, and it was clean, tidy and a pleasant place to stay as a while. It had a nice atmosphere like a quaint country home, with nice surroundings. It was nicely decorated and furnished. It felt very well laid out and well-kept. There were three choices of breakfast and several drink options, which came with a stack of fruit pieces, toast of your choice, and three homemade jams. The food was flavourful and nicely cooked. The two people who run it are friendly, accommodating, polite, professional and make you feel very at home. It was like visiting your family I found.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2017

    Welcoming, easy access, great stop when traveling

    Welcoming family, Easy access to highway, comfortable accommodations, beautiful scenery.
    Nancy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017

    Will recommend to all my friends

    Nothing
    Very clean. Friendly owners. Delicious homemade breakfast, with three choices of meal
Loading reviews...