Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    George
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Not one negative comment
    This B&B was spotless! Louise the innkeeper was very pleasant and helpful. This is the cleanest b&b we have ever stayed in Well done and a fabulous breakfast on top! 10 out of 10
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 21, 2018

    Good overnight stop

    Photo on Booking .com site not accurate
    Garden
    Albert
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018

    I had the most restful stay with friendly hosts and a cozy historic home.

    I spend my time finding the good in things. Where there was nothing that bother my overall experience.
    The hosts were very welcoming. The bed was super comfy, and best of all my room had it's own full bathroom. After a long day on the road, I want to shower, unwind and have a great night's sleep. All aspects were met to perfection. If you like history of this nicely restored historic home. A nice healthy breakfast and a wonderful chat polished my overnight stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Very good in all respects. Breakfast was very well prepared (excellent). Very hospitable and a very good value. Lovely view of the St Lawrence river and surrounding area.Highly recommended.
    Nancy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2018
    Hostess was very welcoming and the facilities comfortable. The breakfast was also very good with a small range of options available.
    Stephanie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Wonderful place, wonderful people

    Nothing, everything was great
    Stayed on numerous occasions, everything first class
    Normand
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018

    Servec the purpose.

    One side of the room was at an angle, which made it a bit unconfortable for the person on that side of the bed. But for one night, not a big issue.
    Location was fine. Great reception. Very friendly host. Great breakfast with a small piece of tourtière. Great touch.
    Michèle
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanda Walters
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2018
    Very nice hosts. House and room were very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    Yan
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ed
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 6, 2018

    A great stay would recommend to others.

    The view was beautiful. The breakfast they served was both very tasty and beatifully served with homemade foods and jams.
    David Robertson
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 20, 2018
    Lovely home, nice room. Great breakfast.
    Sébastien CABON
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    Super friendly and the space was really nice. Breakfast was unreal, 100% would recommend
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    Very nice hosts , lovely old building , the best breakfast.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Even though we stayed there near the end of October we still got out for a bike ride and got to enjoy the backyard and the beautiful sunset over the st. Lawrence River.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017
    Excellent, friendly host that made our stay just perfect.
Loading reviews...